fox

Farage on Trump’s UK visit, May’s handling of Brexit

The following video is brought to you courtesy of the Fox News YouTube Channel. Click the video below to watch it now.

British Prime Minister Theresa May faces criticism over plans for implementing Brexit; Fox News contributor Nigel Farage weighs in on ‘Hannity.’

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 15 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://www.youtube.com/user/FoxNewsChannel
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five :http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Recommended Viewing


FREE EMERGENCY FOOD!

Feed Your Family for 3-Full Days During Any Disaster.

FREE POP LANTERN!

This is the Coolest Light You’ve Never Seen!

PROTECT CREDIT CARDS

This FREE Card Shields Your Credit Card from Thieves!

 


FREE EVERSTRYKE MATCH!

This Firestarter Will Never, Ever Fail You!

 


Comments are closed.