fox

How will royal wedding impact US-UK relationship?

The following video is brought to you courtesy of the Fox News YouTube Channel. Click the video below to watch it now.

British Ambassador to the U.S. Sir Kim Darroch says Prince Harry’s marriage to Meghan Markle symbolizes the strength and durability of the special relationship between the U.K. and the U.S.

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 15 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://www.youtube.com/user/FoxNewsChannel
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Recommended Viewing


Claim Your 24-K Gold Plated 2nd Amendment Legacy Coin Today!

This brand new 2nd Amendment coin is flying off the shelves!

Due to very limited supply, we’ve selected only a limited audience to be invited to claim this special commemorative 24-K Gold plated coin.

CLICK HERE TO CHECK AVAILABILITY

(If Above Link Says “Sold Out” this Offer is Closed)


Gun Owners Also LOVE these Items!

VIEW HERE

VIEW HERE

VIEW HERE

VIEW HERE

VIEW HERE

VIEW HERE



Comments are closed.