fox

Pelosi holds a press event on 9/11 first responders funding bill

The following video is brought to you courtesy of the Fox News YouTube Channel. Click the video below to watch it now.

Speaker Pelosi, Rep Maloney, and Members of Congress hold a press event ahead of the House vote on H.R. 1327, the Never Forget The Heroes Act, “a bipartisan bill to honor the sacrifice of the heroes of 9/11 and their families by permanently authorizing the September 11th Victim Compensation Fund.” #FoxNews

FOX News operates the FOX News Channel (FNC), FOX Business Network (FBN), FOX News Radio, FOX News Headlines 24/7, FOXNews.com and the direct-to-consumer streaming service, FOX Nation. FOX News also produces FOX News Sunday on FOX Broadcasting Company and FOX News Edge. A top five-cable network, FNC has been the most watched news channel in the country for 17 consecutive years. According to a 2018 Research Intelligencer study by Brand Keys, FOX News ranks as the second most trusted television brand in the country. Additionally, a Suffolk University/USA Today survey states Fox News is the most trusted source for television news or commentary in the country, while a 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News is the top-cited outlet. FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape while routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/om/

Recommended Viewing


Previously BANNED Sniper Gear Now
Available to the Public for Limited Time...

I want to let you in on something ... We recently got our hands on some sniper-tech optics so powerful that you can just about see into the future with 'em...

Plus they're water resistant, crystal clear, and shock-proof so you know they can take a freaking beating!

These are the tools U.S. Army snipers use to take down bad dudes hundreds of yards out...

CHECK AVAILABILITY HERE -> Get yours 50% OFF with free shipping!  


MORE POPULAR GUN RELATED GEAR...

VIEW HERE

VIEW HERE

VIEW HERE

FREE Gun Oil - Click here!

GUN LASER - click here

FREE Ankle Holster!

VIEW HERE

VIEW HERE

VIEW HERE



Comments are closed.