fox

What America can learn from Europe’s migrant crisis

The following video is brought to you courtesy of the Fox News YouTube Channel. Click the video below to watch it now.

How open borders have changed the face of the EU.

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 15 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://www.youtube.com/user/FoxNewsChannel
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Recommended Viewing


Previously BANNED Sniper Gear Now
Available to the Public for Limited Time...

I want to let you in on something ... We recently got our hands on some sniper-tech optics so powerful that you can just about see into the future with 'em...

Plus they're water resistant, crystal clear, and shock-proof so you know they can take a freaking beating!

These are the tools U.S. Army snipers use to take down bad dudes hundreds of yards out...

CHECK AVAILABILITY HERE -> Get yours 50% OFF with free shipping!  


MORE POPULAR GUN RELATED GEAR...

VIEW HERE

VIEW HERE

VIEW HERE

FREE Gun Oil - Click here!

GUN LASER - click here

FREE Ankle Holster!

VIEW HERE

VIEW HERE

VIEW HERE



Comments are closed.